top of page
Search
  • Madonna University Community

You Sham-ROCK at Writing Round Robin

I had the ever-living daylights scared out of me at the mall when a dog ran past me, chasing after a dog-treat wielding kid, who later got scolded by his mom, for leaving a trail of muddy paw prints all over the mall. The paw prints left a lot of stains on the mall’s tiled floors. The janitors were very unpleased with this situation. I followed the paw prints to find a secret door and a spiral staircase leading down to an underground society of goblins running a black market. The goblins and black market are ruled by none other than Jimmy Fallon himself.


My best friend and I were having a loud argument in the Take 5 about whether leprechauns were real when a real leprechaun riding a wild turkey burst through the door shouting, “Who will join me in my quest?!”


I was walking down the street one day when I saw a rainbow and a burglar stealing the pot of gold! I knew I had to act and do something.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page